Cancellations

All Class Cancellations

Check Here for the Latest Updates to Avoid Disappointment

Cancellations

Please be aware of the following dates when classes will not be available.

Students should also refer to the Courses & Gradings page to check when special courses are being held, as sometimes these replace the regular practice.

Class Cancellations

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Castlemilk and Kelvin Hall classes cancelled.

Thursday 1st March 2018
Barrhead class cancelled.

Sunday 11th March 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Monday 2nd April 2018
Bellahouston class cancelled.

Wednesday 11th April 2018
Castlemilk class cancelled.

Sunday 29th April 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Sunday 6th May 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Castlemilk class cancelled.

Sunday 20th May 2018
Barrhead, Kinning Park, and Kilmarnock classes cancelled.

Sunday 17th June 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Sunday 15th July 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Sunday 29th July 2018
Kilmarnock class cancelled.

Sunday 21st October 2018
Barrhead, Kinning Park, and Kilmarnock classes cancelled.

Festive Break

The last class of 2018 will be TBC at TBC, and the first class of 2019 will be TBC at TBC.

Last Updated: 10th March 2018.